Church Office Bearers


Various activities and organizations of our church are run by our elected officers for a yearly tenure with our Vicar as the president of all our local organizations. We are thankful for many of the leaders from our membership who dedicate their time and effort to the work of our church. Our church’s governing bodies are the executive committee and the general body. The executive committee is made of the annually elected officials who administer their work in their duly elected position.


Executive Committee for 2021

President: Rev. Arun Samuel Varghese

Vice President: Joshi John

Secretary: Lejo Mammen

Joint Secretary: Philip Jacob

Treasurer: Abey Mathews

Accountant: Nebu Varghese

Lay Leaders:  Thampi Thomas (English)  & Jerry Chacko (Malayalam)

Choir: Juby Mathew

Sunday School Principal: Susan Varghese

Edavaka Mission:  Dr. Mini Thomas

Sevika Sangham/Women’s Ministry: Susan Thomas

Area Representatives: Saji Baby (West),   Susan Abraham (South),  Girish Simon (East)

Young Family Fellowship: Ancy Thomas

Youth Fellowship: Jaidon Thomas

Mandalam Representative: Thomas Mammen

Diocesan Representative: Merry Thomas

Technology Director: Aby Samuel

Facilities Coordinator: Saji Abraham