Church Office Bearers


Various activities and organizations of our church are run by our elected officers for a yearly tenure with our Vicar as the president of all our local organizations. We are thankful for many of the leaders from our membership who dedicate their time and effort to the work of our church. Our church’s governing bodies are the executive committee and the general body. The executive committee is made of the annually elected officials who administer their work in their duly elected position.


Executive Committee for 2017

President: Rev. Binu P. Thomas

Vice President: Manoj Mathew

Secretary: Susan Mammen (Sobha)

Joint Secretary: Sheeba George

Treasurer: Rajan Abraham

Accountant: Abey Mathews

Lay Leaders:  Giju George (English)  & Jerry Chacko (Malayalam)

Choir: Juby Mathew

Sunday School Principal: Dr. Thomas Mathew

Edavaka Mission: Merry Thomas

Sevika Sangham/Women’s Ministry: Susan Thomas

Area Representatives: Saji Abraham (West),   Susan Abraham (South),  Dr. Sunil Thomas (East)

Young Family Fellowship: Elizabeth Kurien

Youth Fellowship: Anushka Cholakath

Mandalam Representative: Philip Jacob (Binu)

Diocesan Representative: Lejo Mammen

Technology Director: Nikhil Thomas

Facilities Coordinator: Thomas Mammen